Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online This link opens in a new window
New
Academic Video Online makes video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, and more.
GALE BC Home Page This link opens in a new window
New
GALE In Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
New
Multimedia coverage of environmental issues, including health care and climate change.
GALE In Context: Middle School This link opens in a new window Created specifically for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines the best of Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more. Students will find outstanding support to complete assignments in core subjects including literature, science, social studies, and history.
New
Gale in Context: U.S. History This link opens in a new window
Trial
Issues & Controversies (Facts On File) This link opens in a new window
New
Provides exclusive, extensive coverage of hundreds of today's hot topics, with unbiased analysis and rich related resources.
Learn360 (Facts On File) This link opens in a new window
New
Today's Science (Facts On File) This link opens in a new window
New
Bridges the gap between the science that students learn in the classroom and the discoveries pushing the boundaries of science today.
World News Digest (Facts On File) This link opens in a new window
New
Authoritative world news coverage from 1940 through today: provides information, context, and perspective.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...